Wetpixel Google+ Live Video Hangout

Tune in to this tomorrow - my guess is that they might mention some Nauticam news:

Wetpixel will be hosting its first Google+ live video hangout on Tuesday, June 5, 2012 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST. Joining us on the hangout will be Eric ChengAdam HanlonAlex Mustard, Berkley White (Backscatter [Nauticam Dealer]), and Ryan Canon (Reef Photo & Video [Nauticam Dealer]). We'll chat about exciting new camera gear that photographers are using underwater (some of which we are in the process of reviewing), and get everyone's opinions about the hottest dive destinations of 2012.